Price $
Home > Providence automotive > Providence automotive services

Posted: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 12:11 PM

Need Cheap Auto Insurance in Providence, RI?
If you don't compare low cost rate quotes from major insurance providers in Rhode Island, you may wind up paying too much.
Compare instant rate quotes from Major Insurance Companies Offering Cheap Car Insurance in Providence RI; purchase your coverage online,
print out Rhode Island state-required proof of insurance document(s) and go on with your life knowing you've saved money.
Don't throw away money on overpriced auto insurance in Rhode Island.

It takes just a few minutes to see how much you can save on:

Get instant quotes now:

Cheap RI Car Insurance in Providence

cheap auto insurance

Get Free Quotes HERE!

Featuring instant online quotes for cheap car insurance in Providence and throughout all of Rhode Island. Just a few minutes of time can save you a lot on your automobile insurance. Rhode Island requires drivers in Providence buy an automobile insurance policy that will pay at least $25,000 if one person is injured in an at-fault collision. RI drivers must also carry at least $50,000 in insurance to cover multiple people injured in a single accident. Motorists across the state must also carry at least $25,000 worth of property damage coverage. This is commonly referred to as 25/50/25 coverage. Don't let this opportunity to get the lowest priced automobile insurance slip by. You could save money with cheap liability insurance for Rhode Island minimum state required coverage at a cheap rate. You could also save enough to get cheap full coverage insurance and protect your car or truck in the event of accident, theft or vandalism.

Insurance providers in Rhode Island recommend that motorists get more than the required minimum amount of liability coverage. Choosing a policy that only includes RI state-minimum-required coverage may help drivers get the best premiums. But, Rhode Island uses the tort system to determine who will pay for expenses that arise as the result of an automobile accident. The driver found to be at fault is responsible for paying all of the costs incurred. The state minimum required amount of liability coverage does provide some protection for drivers, but people who cause an accident will have to pay out of their own pocket for damage that goes beyond their policy limits. Younger drivers have to comply with the RI financial responsibility laws as well. In almost every case parents can add their minor children to their current automobile insurance policy to satisfy the state financial responsibility requirements. Although adding a young driver to a parents’ insurance policy could be quite expensive, in almost every case it's still cheaper than buying separate insurance coverage for the minor child. Some insurance providers offer a discounted rate for teenagers who have completed a RI Department of Public Safety (RIDPS)-approved driver education course.

Get instant affordable quotes and purchase your policy online in minutes.
* cheap full coverage insurance
* cheap liability insurance

Insurance providers will use your personal information such as the kind of car you drive, where you live, how you use your vehicle and the policy limits you select to determine the rates they will charge you. Why not take a few moments of your time and make sure that you're getting the cheapest car insurance in Rhode Island?

Providence facts

Check out our homepage for more on
cheap car insurance in Rhode Island

Check out the helpful info on the
Rhode Island Division of Insurance website

Contact: 4014536659
838 N Main St, 02904    google map | yahoo map

• Location: Providence, Rhode Island

• Post ID: 4292214 providence is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018